Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Library

Header Image

To find magazine and journal articles in our library, try the following resources:
Please make a selection . . .


Find a subject guide to help you with your research
Have a citation? Search for full-text of journals owned by Viterbo
    

Citation Finder

Does Viterbo own this journal?

Need help?  Select one of the following topics, chat with us using our chat box on the right, email reference@viterbo.edu, call us at 608-796-3270, or text your question to 608-433-2999.

Library Staff and Offices

Staff Directory

 Gretel Stock-Kupperman

Gretel Stock-Kupperman

Director of Library and Instructional Design Services

Education: B.A., M.S.O.B., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3272, glstock@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Arts Administration, Business, Mission Seminars, Musical Theatre, Theatre

Research interests: Organizational culture, behavior and myths; user-focused library services; space use in libraries

 Kim Olson-Kopp

Kim Olson-Kopp

Assistant Director, Reference and Instruction Librarian

Education: B.A., M.F.A., M.L.S.

608-796-3263, kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Art, Children's Literature, Dance, Nursing, Music, Dietetics

Research interests: Instruction, information literacy, virtual reference services

 Elizabeth Bass

Elizabeth Bass

Information Services Manager

Education: B.A., M.A.

608-796-3267, ejbass@viterbo.edu

 ALBaumann

Annie Baumann

Electronic Services and Instruction Librarian

608-796-3278, albaumann@viterbo.edu

Partnership Areas: Religious Studies, Philosophy, World Languages

Vicke Denniston

Vicke Denniston

Instructional Support and Design Specialist

608-796-3867, vndenniston@viterbo.edu

 Elizabeth Ehr

Elizabeth Ehr

Cataloging Services Librarian

Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3265, esehr@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: English, Honors Program, Recreational Reading, Women's Studies

Research interests: Women's literature, feminism, ecofeminism

 MAHamilton

Mark Hamilton

Evening Services Librarian

Education: B.S., MDiv, M.S.L.S.

608-796-3277, mahamilton@viterbo.edu


Cari Mathwig Ramseier

Instructional Designer

Education: B.S., M.L.S.

608-796-3868, cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu


Polly Scott

Polly Scott

Communication and Resources Librarian

Education: B.S., M.L.S.

608-796-3266, pkscott@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Career Services, Communication Studies, Ethics Institute, Faculty Development

 Jason Skoog

Jason Skoog

Archives and Systems Librarian

Education: B.F.A., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3262 , jaskoog@viterbo.edu


Offices

  • Archives: 608-796-3262
  • Acquisitions: 608-796-3266
  • Cataloging: 608-796-3265
  • Circulation Desk: 608-796-3269
  • Circulation Office: 608-796-3267
  • Library Instruction: 608-796-3263
  • Library Director: 608-796-3272
  • Library Fax: 608-796-3275
  • Reference Desk: 608-796-3270
  • Reference Desk Text: 608-433-2999
  • Reference Email: reference@viterbo.edu
  • Serials: 608-796-3262