Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Library

Header Image

Library Staff and Offices

Staff Directory

 Gretel Stock-Kupperman

Gretel Stock-Kupperman

Director of Library and Instructional Design Services

Education: B.A., M.S.M.O.B., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3272, glstock@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Arts Administration, Business, Mission Seminars, Musical Theatre, Theatre

Research interests: Organizational culture, behavior and myths; user-focused library services; space use in libraries

 Kim Olson-Kopp

Kim Olson-Kopp

Assistant Director, Reference and Instruction Librarian

Education: B.A., M.F.A., M.L.S.

608-796-3263, kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Children's Literature, Dietetics, Graduate Nursing, Gerontology, Nutrition, Social Work, Sociology, Undergraduate Nursing

Research interests: Instruction, information literacy, virtual reference services

 Elizabeth Bass

Elizabeth Bass

Information Services Manager

Education: B.A., M.A.

608-796-3267, ejbass@viterbo.edu

 

Lisa Christie

Reference Librarian

608-796-3268, lmchristie@viterbo.edu

 ALBaumann

Annie Baumann

Electronic Services and Instruction Librarian

Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3278, albaumann@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Studies, History, Mathematics, Physics, Philosophy, Religious Studies, World Languages

Vicke Denniston

Vicke Denniston

Instructional Support and Design Specialist

Education: B.S.

608-796-3867, vndenniston@viterbo.edu

 Elizabeth Ehr

Elizabeth Ehr

Cataloging Services Librarian

Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3265, esehr@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Criminal Justice, Dance, English, Recreational Reading, Women's Studies

Research interests: Women's literature, feminism, ecofeminism

 MAHamilton

Mark Hamilton

Evening Services Librarian

Education: B.S., MDiv, M.S.L.S.

608-796-3277, mahamilton@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Music

 

Caitlyn Konze

Information Services Assistant

608-796-3271, cfkonze@viterbo.edu

Cari Mathwig Ramseier

Cari Mathwig Ramseier

Instructional Designer

Education: B.S., M.A.

608-796-3868, cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu


Polly Scott

Polly Scott

Communication and Resources Librarian

Education: B.S., M.L.S.

608-796-3266, pkscott@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Career Services, Ethics Institute, Faculty Development, Mental Health Counseling, Psychology, Servant Leadership

 Jason Skoog Staff

Jason Skoog

Archives and Systems Librarian

Education: B.F.A., M.L.I.S.

608-796-3262, jaskoog@viterbo.edu

Partnership areas: Art, Communication Studies, Curriculum, Education, Latin American Studies, Special Education, Sport Science and Leadership, Sports Management and Leadership


Offices

  • Archives: 608-796-3262
  • Acquisitions: 608-796-3266
  • Cataloging: 608-796-3265
  • Circulation Desk: 608-796-3269
  • Circulation Office: 608-796-3267
  • Library Instruction: 608-796-3263
  • Library Director: 608-796-3272
  • Library Fax: 608-796-3275
  • Reference Desk: 608-796-3270
  • Reference Desk Text: 608-433-2999
  • Reference Email: reference@viterbo.edu
  • Serials: 608-796-3262