6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

Dahl School of Business Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Timothy Szmanda
  • Business
BRC 228
608-796-3361
twszmanda@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Annette Roter
  • Business
BRC 230
608-796-3365
abroter@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Derek Cortez
  • Business
BRC 106A
608-796-3373
dscortez@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Tiffany Morey
  • Business
BRC 231
608-796-3379
tlmorey@viterbo.edu
Coordinator
Michael Behan
  • Business
BRC 108
608-796-3378
mkbehan@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Jenny Waters
  • Business
BRC 223
608-796-3094
jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant (pt)
David Waters
  • Business
BRC 109
608-796-3359
djwaters@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Paul Robinson
  • Business
BRC 106C
608-796-3369
phrobinson@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
J. Todd Ondell
  • Business
BRC 205
608-796-3366
jtondell@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Thomas Knothe
  • Business
BRC 105A
608-796-3376
teknothe@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Dean
Jo Ann Marson
  • Business
BRC 106B
608-796-3363
jmmarson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Renee Kastenschmidt
  • Business
BRC 105B
608-796-3360
rekastenschmidt@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jan Janiszewski
  • Business
BRC 106D
608-796-3364
jjjaniszewski@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor
Sara Cook
  • Business
BRC 105C
608-796-3374
slcook@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Dean, MBA Director
Rochelle Brooks
  • Business
BRC 110
608-796-3368
rabrooks@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor