Certificate in Nonprofit Leadership Development

Header Image

Advisory Board

  • Heidi Blanke, Executive Director, WAFER, Inc.
  • Dyanne Brudos-Thornton, Vice President, Private Banking at US Bank- La Crosse
  • Sara Schwarz Cook, Assistant Dean & MBA Director, Viterbo University
  • Russell R. “Rusty” Cunningham Jr., Publisher, La Crosse Tribune and Winona Daily News
  • James Falvey, President, Great Rivers United Way
  • Sheila Garrity, Executive Director, La Crosse Community Foundation
  • Mark Glendenning, President & CEO, Inland Label and Marketing Services
  • Tom Knothe, Dean, Dahl School of Business, Viterbo University
  • Rick Kyte, Director, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership, Viterbo University
  • Scott Turnbull, accountant, Franke & Turnbull CPA’s
  • Wayne Oliver, Senior Vice President-Community Banking at State Bank Financial
  • Jodi Widuch, Executive Director, Family Resources Center, Inc.