6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

Master of Arts in Education

Header Image

Wisconsin Master of Arts in Education Core Courses - Faculty

Rhonda Rabbitt, Ed. D.
EDUC 601
EDUC 602
EDUC 604
rmrabbitt@viterbo.edu

Todd Braun, M.A.
EDUC 600
EDUC 601
EDUC 604
tpbraun@viterbo.edu

Norene Bunt, Ed. D.
EDUC 604
nabunt@viterbo.edu

Kelly Demerath
, M.S.
EDUC 601
EDUC 623
kwdemerath@viterbo.edu

Susan Hughes , Ed. D.
EDUC 601 EDUC
EDUC 602
EDUC 604
srhughes@viterbo.edu

Robert Lecheler , M.A.
EDUC 623
rlecheler@viterbo.edu

Emmy Theisen, M.A.
EDUC 600
etheisen@viterbo.edu

Gerald Trochinski
, Ph. D.
EDUC 604
EDUC 623
gltrochinski@viterbo.edu