Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Undergraduate School of Education Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Melinda Langeberg
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 433
608-796-3289
melangeberg@viterbo.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Val Krage
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 431
608-796-3287
vakrage@viterbo.edu
Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist
Jerry Kember
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 401
608-796-3382
grkember@viterbo.edu
Interim Dean, School of Education
Sr. Rochelle Potaracke
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 446
608-796-3092
rmpotaracke@viterbo.edu
Student Teacher Supervisor (pt)
Vicky Eiben
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 439
608-796-3288
vleiben@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Lynda Fernholz
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 435
608-796-3386
ldfernholz@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Joan Henthorne
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 406
608-796-3389
jlhenthorne@viterbo.edu
Co-coordinator, School of Education Programs (pt)
Donna Benden
  • School of Education
  • Education
MRC 406
608-796-3383
djbenden@viterbo.edu
Co-coordinator, School of Education Programs (pt)