4/23/2014 2:30:37 PM::This is a drill: A tornado WARNING including Viterbo’s campus is in effect until 2:45PM SEEK SHELTER IMMEDIATELY in designated areas until ALL CLEAR is issued

This is a TEST DRILL. A Tornado WATCH is in effect for the area including Viterbo. A WATCH indicates tornado conditions exist in the area and weather should be closely monitored. NO ACTION IS REQUIRED AT THIS TIME. A TORNADO WARNING requiring your evacuation to designated areas will be issued at approximately 2:30 p.m.

Faculty


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Diana Cataldi
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 420
608-796-3762
dmcataldi@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
David Richardson
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 406
608-796-3781
dkrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Instructor
Ann Schoenecker
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 405
608-796-3764
aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Judy Stafslien
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 408
608-796-3767
jastafslien@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Instructor
Jean Saladino
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 407
608-796-3771
jesaladino@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 421
608-796-3761
dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Chair
Mary Ellen Haupert
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 422
608-796-3770
mehaupert@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Nancy Allen
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 404
608-796-3763
nlallen@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor