4/23/2014 2:30:37 PM::This is a drill: A tornado WARNING including Viterbo’s campus is in effect until 2:45PM SEEK SHELTER IMMEDIATELY in designated areas until ALL CLEAR is issued

This is a TEST DRILL. A Tornado WATCH is in effect for the area including Viterbo. A WATCH indicates tornado conditions exist in the area and weather should be closely monitored. NO ACTION IS REQUIRED AT THIS TIME. A TORNADO WARNING requiring your evacuation to designated areas will be issued at approximately 2:30 p.m.

Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Matthew Bersagel-Braley
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504B
608-796-3707
mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Coordinator, M.A. in Servant Leadership, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy
Rev. Bill Reese
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 341
608-796-3708
wjreese@viterbo.edu
Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy/Chair
Robyn Gaier
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 325
608-796-3710
rrgaier@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Michael Lopez-Kaley
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 319
608-796-3709
mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor/Director, Honors Program
Sr. Laura Nettles
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 343
608-796-3706
lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Thomas Thibodeau
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504A
608-796-3705
tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Director
Msgr. Bernard McGarty
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
FAC B20
608-796-3788
bomcgarty@viterbo.edu
Visiting Scholar in Ecumenical Studies
Jason Howard
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 323
608-796-3700
jjhoward@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Larry Harwood
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 339
608-796-3702
ldharwood@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Emily Dykman
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 321
608-796-3703
eadykman@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor