This test. This is only a test.

Biology Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
R. Charles Lawrence
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
RCE 220
608-796-3461
rclawrence@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Catherine Wright
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
RCE 304
608-796-3469
cawright@viterbo.edu
Instructor (pt)
Lisa Konkel
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Sport Science and Leadership
MRC 333
608-796-3467
lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Academic Advising Coordinator/Instructor
Christopher Iremonger
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 221
608-796-3468
cjiremonger@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Michael Alfieri
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 217
608-796-3465
msalfieri@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor/Chair
Linda Schams
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
RCE 017
608-796-3464
lmschams@viterbo.edu
Assistant Instructor
Jennifer Sadowski
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 020
608-796-3466
jasadowski@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Ward Jones
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
  • Mathmatical Physics
  • Mathematics
  • Biochemistry
  • Clinical Lab Science
  • Sport Science and Leadership
RCE 225
608-796-3462
wmjones@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Kim Fredricks
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Clinical Lab Science
RCE 218
608-796-3460
ktfredricks@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor