Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Faculty and Staff

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Matthew Bersagel-Braley
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504B
608-796-3707
mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Coordinator, M.A. in Servant Leadership, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy
Rev. Bill Reese
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 341
608-796-3708
wjreese@viterbo.edu
Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy/Chair
Raymond Preiss
  • MASL
  • Visual Communications
BRC 231
608-796-3164
rwpreiss@viterbo.edu
Professor/Chair
Maureen Cooney
  • MASL
  • Ethics Institute
MRC 504C
608-796-3082
mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Barbara Gayle
  • MASL
  • Academic Affairs
MRC 230
608-796-3080
bmgayle@viterbo.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean, Graduate Studies
Thomas Thibodeau
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504A
608-796-3705
tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Director
Richard Kyte
  • MASL
  • Ethics Institute
RCE 142
608-796-3704
rlkyte@viterbo.edu
Director, Institute for Ethics in Leadership
Jennifer Anderson-Meger
  • Social Work
  • MASL
MRC 519
608-796-3722
jimeger@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor