6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

Faculty and Staff

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Matthew Bersagel-Braley
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504B
608-796-3707
mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Coordinator, M.A. in Servant Leadership, Assistant Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy
Rev. Bill Reese
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 341
608-796-3708
wjreese@viterbo.edu
Professor, Religious Studies and Philosophy/Chair
Raymond Preiss
  • MASL
  • Visual Communications
MRC 576
608-796-3164
rwpreiss@viterbo.edu
Professor/Chair
Maureen Cooney
  • MASL
MRC 504C
608-796-3082
mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Barbara Gayle
  • MASL
  • Academic Affairs
MRC 230
608-796-3080
bmgayle@viterbo.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean, Graduate Studies
Thomas Thibodeau
  • MASL
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies
MRC 504A
608-796-3705
tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Director
Richard Kyte
  • MASL
RCE 142
608-796-3704
rlkyte@viterbo.edu
Director, Institute for Ethics in Leadership
Jennifer Anderson-Meger
  • Social Work
  • MASL
MRC 519
608-796-3722
jimeger@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor