Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Biology Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Christopher Mayne
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
RCE 016
608-796-3655
cgmayne@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Mark Peterson
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 020
608-796-3656
mppeterson@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
R. Charles Lawrence
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
RCE 220
608-796-3461
rclawrence@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Catherine Wright
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
RCE 304
608-796-3469
cawright@viterbo.edu
Instructor (pt)
Lisa Konkel
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Sport Science and Leadership
MRC 333
608-796-3467
lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Academic Advising Coordinator/Instructor
Christopher Iremonger
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 221
608-796-3468
cjiremonger@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Michael Alfieri
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 217
608-796-3465
msalfieri@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor/Chair
Linda Schams
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
RCE 017
608-796-3464
lmschams@viterbo.edu
Instructor
Jennifer Sadowski
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Enviromental Biology
RCE 218
608-796-3466
jasadowski@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Ward Jones
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
  • Physics and Mathematics
  • Biochemistry
  • Clinical Lab Science
  • Sport Science and Leadership
RCE 225
608-796-3462
wmjones@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor