Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Paul Larson
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 019
608-796-3458
pmlarson@viterbo.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Mark Peterson
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Biology
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 020
608-796-3656
mppeterson@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Ruth Davis
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 304
608-796-3477
radavis@viterbo.edu
Instructor
Diane Overturf
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 018
608-796-3654
droverturf@viterbo.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sheldon Lee
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 213
608-796-3658
shlee@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Anthony Gerig
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 222
608-796-3475
algerig@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor/Chair
Michael Wodzak
  • Liberal Studies
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 219
608-796-3659
mawodzak@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Ward Jones
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
  • Physics and Mathematics
  • Biochemistry
  • Clinical Lab Science
  • Sport Science and Leadership
RCE 225
608-796-3462
wmjones@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor