Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Todd Ericson
  • Business Office
Murphy Center room 214
608-796-3856
tmericson@viterbo.edu
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Eugene Alberts
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3849
eralberts@viterbo.edu
Assistant Vice President, Finance
Kevin Ganther
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3855
kaganther@viterbo.edu
Director, Student Billing/Accounts Receivable
Lorie Michaels
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3852
lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Office Clerk
Crystal Becker
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3857
cmbecker@viterbo.edu
Payroll Specialist
Michele Flaten
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3853
mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Diane Engh
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3854
dkengh@viterbo.edu
Payroll Coordinator
Betsy Brzowsky
  • Business Office
MRC 214
608-796-3851
bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Office Clerk