Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Brittany Lee
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 484
3078
balee@viterbo.edu
Annual Fund Associate
Sara Halberg
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3076
slhalberg@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Administrative Assistant
Jill Loethen
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 479
608-796-3067
jmloethen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Major Gifts Officer
Kathy Duerwachter
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 223
608-796-3072
kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Director, Alumni Relations
Herbert Heili
  • Institutional Advancement
RCE 140
608-796-3068
hmheili@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Major Gifts Officer
Reta Keenan
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3071
rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Database Services Associate
Chris Sanger
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3070
cmsanger@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Manager, Development Services
Natalie McGarry
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 228
608-796-3073
njmcgarry@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Vice President
Gary Klein
  • Institutional Advancement
RCE 103
608-796-3074
glklein@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement