Testing emergency monitors.

Library

Header Image

Library Staff and Offices

Staff Directory

 

Gretel Stock-Kupperman
Gretel Stock-Kupperman, Director
Education: B.A., M.S.O.B., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3272, glstock@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: Business, Theatre, Musical Theatre, Arts Administration
Research Interests: Organizational culture, behavior, and myths; user-focused library services;
space use in libraries





 




Kim Olson-Kopp
Kim Olson-Kopp, Assistant Director, Reference and Instruction Librarian
Education: B.A., M.F.A., M.L.S.
608-796-3263, kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: Art, Children's Literature, Dance, Music, Nursing, Nutrition/Dietetics
Research interests: Instruction, information literacy, virtual reference services








 

Elizabeth Bass
Elizabeth Bass, Information Services Manager
Education: B.A., M.A.
608-796-3267, ejbass@viterbo.edu









ALBaumann
Annie Baumann, Part Time Reference Librarian
Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3268, albaumann@viterbo.edu









 

Elizabeth Ehr
Elizabeth Ehr, Cataloging Services Librarian
Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3265, esehr@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: English, Honors Program, Women's Studies
Research interests: Women's literature, feminism, ecofeminism
 









MAHamilton
Mark Hamilton, Information Services Assistant
Education: B.S., MDiv, M.S.L.S.
608-796-3277, mahamilton@viterbo.edu


 



 





Jon Hinck
Jonathan Hinck, Collection Management Librarian
Education: B.A., M.A.T., M.A., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3262, jhhinck@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: Criminal Justice, Education, History, Political Science, Sociology
Research interests: Artificial intelligence, U.S. Presidential studies








 

Jennifer Nelson
Jennifer Nelson, Electronic Services and Instruction Librarian
Education: B.A., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3278, jnnelson@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Liberal Studies, Religious Studies/Philosophy, Servant Leadership, Psychology,
Addiction Studies, Counseling
Research interests: Virtual reference services, social informatics, information seeking behavior








 

Polly Scott
Polly Scott, Acquisitions Librarian
Education: B.S., M.L.S.
608-796-3266, pkscott@viterbo.edu
Partnership areas: Communication Studies, Faculty Development, World Languages








 

Jason Skoog
Jason Skoog, Evening Services Librarian
Education: B.F.A., M.L.I.S.
608-796-3271, jaskoog@viterbo.edu
 









Offices

  • Archives: 608-796-3262
  • Acquisitions: 608-796-3266
  • Cataloging: 608-796-3265
  • Circulation Desk: 608-796-3269
  • Circulation Office: 608-796-3267
  • Library Instruction: 608-796-3263
  • Library Director: 608-796-3272
  • Library Fax: 608-796-3275
  • Reference Desk: 608-796-3270
  • Reference Desk Text: 608-433-2999
  • Reference Email: reference@viterbo.edu
  • Serials: 608-796-3262