Testing emergency monitors.

Physical Plant

Header Image

Christmas Break Building Hours

Amie L. Mathy Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 11–12 Closed

Brophy Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 7 a.m.5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Wednesday, Jan. 6–8 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 9 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 10 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 Closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 12–11 p.m.

San Damiano Chapel

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 Closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 10 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 23 Closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 10 p.m.–1 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25 10 a.m.–12 p.m.
  • Thursday–Saturday, Dec. 26–28 Closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 29 10 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Monday–Saturday, Dec. 30–Jan. 4 Closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 5 10 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Monday–Saturday, Jan. 6–11 Closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 10 a.m.–7 p.m.

Fine Arts Center

  • Monday–Thursday, Dec. 16–19 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20 7 a.m.–10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 1–7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday, Jan. 2 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 3 7 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Wednesday, Jan. 6–8 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 9–10 7 a.m.–10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 6 a.m.–11:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 12–11 p.m.

Murphy Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 Closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 12–11 p.m.

Physical Plant

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10 7 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 11–12 Closed

Reinhart Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 7a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 6 6 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Friday, Jan. 7–10 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 Closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 12–11 p.m.

Student Development Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 11–12 Closed

Varsity Athletics Center

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Friday, Jan. 6–10 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 11–12 Closed

School of Nursing Building

  • Monday–Friday, Dec. 16–20 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 24–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday–Friday, Jan. 2–3 7a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Tuesday, Jan. 6–7 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Wednesday–Thursday, Jan. 8–9 7 a.m.–9 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 10 7 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 8 a.m.–1 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 12–11 p.m.

Student Union

  • Monday–Thursday, Dec. 16–19 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20 8 a.m.–3 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 21–22 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 Closed
  • Wednesday–Thursday, Dec. 25–26 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 27 8 a.m.–3 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Dec. 28–29 Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 30 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Tuesday–Wednesday, Dec. 31–Jan. 1 Closed
  • Thursday, January 2 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 3 8 a.m.–3 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday, Jan. 4–5 Closed
  • Monday–Wednesday, Jan. 6–8 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 9 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 10 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11 10 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 12 11 a.m.–4 p.m.