Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Timothy Neve
  • Physical Plant
Physical Plant
608-796-3922
twneve@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Hugh Gresens
  • Physical Plant
Physical Plant
608-796-3922
hdgresens@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Ronald Herman
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
rgherman@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Christopher Homp
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3915
cghomp@viterbo.edu
HVAC Maintenance Technician
Steve Hildahl
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3929
sbhildahl@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician Supervisor
Paul Stachowski
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
pastachowski@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Dennis Molstad
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Lieanna Owen
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
lkowen@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Eric Thompson
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
enthompson@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician/Locksmith
David Nichols
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
drnichols@viterbo.edu
Groundskeeper
Melinda Fagan
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
mlfagan@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Bill Lamke
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wclamke@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Wayne Hanson
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Boua Xiong
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
Linda Kneifl
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3920
lpkneifl@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
William Walsh
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Beverly Oney
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
bjoney@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Lue Moua
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
lmoua@viterbo.edu
Groundskeeper
Gene McCurdy
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3921
emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Director
Greg Erpenbach
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Custodial Services Supervisor
Dennis Kolb
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3923
drkolb@viterbo.edu
Assistant Director
John Huber
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
jphuber@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Tom Haas
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Mark Fugina
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3916
msfugina@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Drew Crawford
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
djcrawford@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Lee Grosskreutz
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Saterial (Terry) Stuttley
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
sstuttley@viterbo.edu
Custodian