This test. This is only a test.

Registrar

Header Image

Registrar's Office Staff

Jeanne Donskey 796-3181 jmdonskey@viterbo.edu
Contact Jeanne for help with transcripts and changes to students' names and addresses. Jeanne can also help with providing verification of degree and attendance.

Amy Gleason 796-3180 asgleason@viterbo.edu
Amy is the registrar at Viterbo. Contact Amy with degree audit, major/minor, and curriculum questions. She also works with the NAIA athletic eligibility certification process, coordinates the production of the annual university catalog, and confirms final degree requirements.

Rosemary Matiak 796-3184 rmatiak@viterbo.edu
Rosemary creates transfer evaluations for students in adult learning programs on campus, coordinates the grade change/incomplete removal process, works with awarding of alternative credit such as CLEP exam and challenge exam credit and is responsible for overall data maintenance. She assists with new student registrations for the graduate education programs and servant leadership program. She also coordinates the collection of last date of attendance information for student withdrawals. Rosemary also assists with the degree conferral process.

Nancy Oelke 796-3183 nsoelke@viterbo.edu 
Nancy coordinates the collection of applications for degrees, the generation of graduation lists, and the posting of degrees. She assists with new student registrations for the traditional undergraduate students and the graduate programs in business administration and nursing. She also works with the awarding of graduate studies in education student transfer credits.

Kori Salaski 796-3185 kfsalaski@viterbo.edu
Kori is the assistant registrar at Viterbo. Kori supervises the production of the class schedule, does transfer evaluations for students interested in transferring to Viterbo, manages the VitNet web advisor system, and works with the non-traditional undergraduate and transitional graduate programs.

Mary Beth Sinniger 796-3186 mbsinniger@viterbo.edu 
Mary Beth coordinates creation of course sections for the graduate program in education, the registration of student into those courses and the grading of those courses. She also assists with some undergraduate transfer evaluations.