6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

Student Organizations

Header Image

Contact Information

Student Boards, Associations, and Councils Advisors and Leadership 2013–14

  1. Residence Hall Association (RHA)
    Advisor: Vickie Unferth, vlunferth@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Chantel Schulze, cschul15191@viterbo.edu and Justice Carson,  jcarso18942@viterbo.edu
  2. Student Activities Board (SAB)
    Advisor: Email - campusactivities@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Julie Schoenrock, jschoe03952@viterbo.edu
  3. Student Government Association (SGA)
    Advisor: Diane Brimmer, dlbrimmer@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Julia Callaghan, jcalla07526@viterbo.edu

Student Organizations' Advisors and Leadership 2013–14

  1. Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society (Tri-Beta)
    Advisor: Jennifer Sadowski, jasadowski@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Taryn Jankowski, tjanko06785@viterbo.edu and Justine Emerson, jemers06174@viterbo.edu
  2. Colleges Against Cancer, Viterbo Chapter
    Advisor: Liza Ware, eaware@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Karen Teschner, ktesch12890@viterbo.edu and Hailey Richardson, hricha07011@viterbo.edu
  3. College Democrats
    Advisor: Marlene Fisher, mrfisher@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Laura Fox, lfox06512@viterbo.edu and Pasha Vaseghi, pvaseg03941@viterbo.edu
  4. College Republicans
    Advisor: Paul Robinson, phrobinson@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Billy Pearse, wpears03163@viterbo.edu and James DeBoer, jdeboe07244@viterbo.edu
  5. DNA Club (previously BioChem Club)
    Advisor: Kyle Backstrand, kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Rehman Eon, reon08367@viterbo.edu and Stephanie Gerber, sgerbe09354@viterbo.edu
  6. Education Club
    Advisor: Vickie Schaefer, vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Brooke Simon, bsimon21009@viterbo.edu and Ashley Thornton, athorn17758@viterbo.edu
  7. Enactus (previously SIFE)
    Advisor: J Todd Ondell, jtondell@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Jacob Hart, jhart09726@viterbo.edu and Hunter Beggs, hbeggs08513@viterbo.edu
  8. English Club
    Advisor: Beth Marzoni, esmarzoni@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Melissa Vach, mvach04892@viterbo.edu
  9. Environmental Sustainability Club
    Advisor: Christina Kabat, cjkabat@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Sarah Reimer, sreime09646@viterbo.edu and Emma Rislow, erislo06080@viterbo.edu 
  10. Filmmaker's Guild
    Advisor: Jeff Nyseth, jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Cameron Segura, csegur09121@viterbo.edu and Thomas Hackbarth, thackb07067@viterbo.edu
  11. Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA)
    Advisor: Matthew Bersagel Braley, mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Kaitlyn Hamann, khaman04950@viterbo.edu and Emma Humphrey, ehumph19169@viterbo.edu
  12. Global Rhythms
    Advisor: Taylor Lewis, tilewis@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Van Nguyen, vnguye05822@viterbo.edu and Jingtong Wang, jwang22804@viterbo.edu.
  13. Historians' Club
    Advisor: Andrew Hamilton, ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Dylan Klein, dklein04935@viterbo.edu and Tia Gurtner, tgurtn18413@viterbo.edu
  14. Philosophy Club
    Advisor: Robyn Gaier, rrgaier@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Brittany Thompson, bthomp04412@viterbo.edu
  15. Pre-Health Club
    Advisor: Ward Jones, wmjones@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Leandra Franzen, lfranz06249@viterbo.edu
  16. Psychology Club
    Advisor: Bill Bakalars, wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: TBD
  17. Student Organization Advocating Human Rights (SOAHR)
    Advisor: Maribel Bird, mvbird@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Danielle Elland, dellan07645@viterbo.edu and Zarah Augustine, zaugus05484@viterbo.edu
  18. Social Work Club
    Advisor: Janet Holter, jlholter@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Kassandra Schmitt, kschmi06535@viterbo.edu and Ashley Bright, abrigh06250@viterbo.edu
  19. Spanish Club
    Advisor: Jesus Jambrina, jejambrina@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Cameron Segura, csegur09121@viterbo.edu and Ashley Rink, arink08415@viterbo.edu
  20. Sport Science & Management Club (SSMC)
    Advisor: David Waters, djwaters@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Colin Luz, cluz03158@viterbo.edu and Cedar Netwal, cnetwa14613@viterbo.edu
  21. Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)
    Advisor: Wayne Wagner, wrwagner@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: William Jeffries, wjeffr21510@viterbo.edu and Brianna Brinkman, bbrink05990@viterbo.edu
  22. Student Dietetics Association (SDA)
    Advisor: Carol Klitzke, cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Eliza Short, eshort09189@viterbo.edu and Chloe Richter, cricht08998@viterbo.edu
  23. Student Veterans of America
    Advisor: Fr. Conrad Targonski, catargonski@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Scott Stene, sstene12710@viterbo.edu
  24. Taking New Tactics (TNT)
     
    Advisor: Sue Danielson, scdanielson@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Danielle Gille, dgille12437@viterbo.edu and Lauren Lammers llamme09339@viterbo.edu
  25. VHawks for Life
    Advisor: Emilio Alvarez, ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Hunter Beggs, hbeggs08513@viterbo.edu and Claire Doughman, cdough04818@viterbo.edu
  26. Viterbo Art Club
    Advisor: Joe Miller, jemiller@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Maggy Miller, mmille03388@viterbo.edu and Nikki Richard, nricha04690@viterbo.edu 
  27. Viterbo Free Thinkers
    Advisor: Keith Knutson, kaknutson@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Van Nguyen, vnguye05822@viterbo.edu and Christopher Eichhorn, ceichh09359@viterbo.edu
  28. Viterbo Improv!
    Advisor: Karla Hughes, kmhughes@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Nick Arceo, narceo06582@viterbo.edu
  29. Viterbo Student Nurses Association (VSNA)
    Advisors: Delayne Vogel, dgvogel@viterbo.edu and Susan Cieslicki, smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Lindsey Salfer, lsalfe04692@viterbo.edu and Bethany Stoll, bstoll06503@viterbo.edu
  30. Viterbo Students in Technical Theatre (VSTT)
    Advisor: Chad Kolbe, cskolbe@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Andrew Krage, akrage07977@viterbo.edu and Seth Kieser, skiese08986@viterbo.edu
  31. Women's Studies Organization
    Advisor: Apryl Denny, aldenny@viterbo.edu
    Student Contacts: Jessica Hiles, jhiles06010@viterbo.edu and Alesha Schandelmeier, aschan15299@viterbo.edu

Student Publications Advisors and Leadership 2013–14

  1. Lumen 
    Advisor: Jan Wellik, jdwellik@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Brittany Thompson, bthomp04412@viterbo.edu
  2. Touchstone 
    Advisor: Vee Luz, valuz@viterbo.edu
    Student Contact: Joycelyn Fish, jfish03035@viterbo.edu