Admission

Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Justice Carson

La Crosse public schools, high school students in Milwaukee and southeastern Wisconsin, northeastern U.S. (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT)

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3021 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3021
jicarson@viterbo.edu

Michael Garamoni
High school students in northern Wisconsin and Southeastern U.S. (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, and TN)

Senior Admissions Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
magaramoni@viterbo.edu

 

 

Caitlin Locy

High school students in local counties, southeastern Minnesota, AK, CO, HI, NE, NV, and UT, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School 

Assistant Director of Admissions
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX, Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, West Salem High School

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

Ellise (Ellie) Peters

High school students in western, northern, and the Twin Cities Metro areas of Minnesota, northwestern Wisconsin, and western States (AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY)

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
eapeters@viterbo.edu

Zebediah (Zeb) Peterson

High School students in Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, and Great Lakes States (IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, VA, and WV)

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3017 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3017
zjpeterson@viterbo.edu

Brian Weber

Aquinas High School (La Crosse)

Director of Admissions
608-796-3012 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3012
bjweber@viterbo.edu

 

Keith Purnell

Director of Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment
​608-796-3039 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3039
kbpurnell@viterbo.edu

Not seeing your counselor? Call or email the Admissions Office at 608-796-3010 or admission@viterbo.edu.