Admission

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Myriah BorofkaMyriah Borofka

High school students in northern and eastern Wisconsin, KY, TN, WV, VA, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, and NC.
Logan High School, Central High School (La Crosse, WI).

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
mmborofka@viterbo.edu

 

Alex DeshlerAlex Deshler

High school students in the majority of Minnesota, northwest Wisconsin, ND, SD, MT, WY, ID, WA, OR, and CA.
Aquinas High School (La Crosse, WI).

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3021 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3021
amdeshler@viterbo.edu

 

Caitlin LocyCaitlin Locy

High school students in western Wisconsin, NE, UT, NV, CO, AZ, HI, and AK.
Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School, and West Salem High School.

Assistant Director of Admission
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

 

JackieJackie Morris

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, IA, MO, NM, OK, KS, AR, TX, and LA.

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

 

Ryan Thibodeau
Ryan Thibodeau

All transfer students.

Assistant Director for Transfer Admission
608-796-3015 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3015
rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu

 

GavinGavin Zimmerman

High school students in Milwaukee and Chicago, IL, Great Lakes States (IL, IN, MI, OH) and Northeastern U.S. (CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT).

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu

 
 
 
 
Not seeing your counselor? Please call or email the Office of Admission at 608-796-3010 or admission@viterbo.edu.