Admission

Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Myriah Borofka

Myriah Borofka

La Crosse public schools, high school students in northern WI, and SE U.S. (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, and TN). Logan High School, Central High School (La Crosse, WI)

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
mmborofka@viterbo.edu


 

Justice Carson

High school students in Milwaukee and south eastern Wisconsin, NE U.S. (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT)

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3021 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3021
jicarson@viterbo.edu

 

 

Caitlin LocyCaitlin Locy

High school students in local counties, SE MN, AK, CO, HI, NE, NV, and UT, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School

Assistant Director of Admission
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

 

 

Jackie

Jackie Morris

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX, Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, West Salem High School

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

 

 

 

Ellie Peters

High school students in Western, Northern, and the Twin Cities Metro areas of MN, Northwestern Wisconsin, and Western States (AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY) 

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
eapeters@viterbo.edu

Keith Purnell

High school students in Illinois, Iowa, 

MO, IN, MI, Missouri and Great Lakes States (IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, VA, and WV)

Freshman Admission Counselor
​608-796-3017 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3017
kbpurnell@viterbo.edu

 


Brian Weber

Aquinas High School (La Crosse, WI)

Director of Admission
608-796-3012 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3012
bjweber@viterbo.edu

 


 

Not seeing your counselor? Please call or email the Office of Admission at 608-796-3010 or admission@viterbo.edu.