Admission

Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Myriah BorofkaMyriah Borofka

La Crosse public schools, high school students in northern WI, and SE U.S. (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, and WV)
Logan High School, Central High School (La Crosse, WI)

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
mmborofka@viterbo.edu

 

Caitlin LocyCaitlin Locy

High school students in local counties, MN, AK, AZ, CO, HI, NE, NV, and UT
Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School, and West Salem High School

Assistant Director of Admission
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

 

JackieJackie Morris

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, AR, CA, IA, ID, LA, MO, MT, ND, NM, OR, OK, KS,  SD, TX, WA, and WY

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

 

 

Ryan Thibodeau
Ryan Thibodeau

All transfer students

Assistant Director for Transfer Admission
608-796-3015 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3015
rmthibodeau@viterbo.edu



Brian Weber

Aquinas High School (La Crosse, WI)

Director of Admission
608-796-3012 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3012
bjweber@viterbo.edu


GavinGavin Zimmerman

High school students in Milwaukee and Chicago, IL, Great Lakes States (IL, IN, MI, OH), and Northeastern U.S. (CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT)

Freshman Admission Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu

 
 

 

Not seeing your counselor? Please call or email the Office of Admission at 608-796-3010 or admission@viterbo.edu.