Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Mary Burke NRC 416 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program Associate Professor 608-796-3691 meburke@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed NRC 514 Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor 608-796-3629 kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Rebecca Byrnes NRC 510 Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3669 rsbyrnes@viterbo.edu
Judy Casto NRC 405 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Associate Professor 608-796-3676 jlcasto@viterbo.edu
Susan Cieslicki NRC 423 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3697 smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
Katie Drury NRC 406 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3695 kadrury@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum NRC 404 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3628 jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Robin Haugh NRC 515 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3681 rrhaugh@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson NRC 420 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program Associate Professor/BSN Completion Program Coordinator 608-796-3673 jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
Sheryl Jacobson NRC 422 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Associate Professor 608-796-3689 sljacobson@viterbo.edu
Melanie Johnson NRC 415 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Associate Professor 608-796-3667 mkjohnson@viterbo.edu
Tricia Klatt NRC 377 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Simulation Technical Specialist 608-796-3626 tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen NRC 418 Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program Professor 608-796-3675 jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Lynne Kuhl NRC 504 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3678 lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers NRC 509 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3698 jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear NRC 512 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3677 blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Silvana Richardson NRC 503 School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor 608-796-3687 sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel NRC 507 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3685 mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
Megan Smith NRC 508 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3665 mesmith@viterbo.edu
Delayne Vogel NRC 107 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing BSN Program Coordinator / Associate Professor 608-796-3692 dgvogel@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner NRC 505 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3686 kawarner@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel NRC 518 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3684 jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Toni Wissestad NRC 511 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Associate Professor/Assistant Undergraduate Program Coordinator 608-796-3621 tewissestad@viterbo.edu