Business Office

Staff

Meet the Staff

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Eugene Alberts MRC 214 Business Office Assistant Vice President; Finance 608-796-3849 eralberts@viterbo.edu
Betsy Brzowsky MRC 214 Business Office Office Clerk/Cashier 608-796-3851 bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh MRC 201 Business Office Payroll Coordinator 608-796-3854 dkengh@viterbo.edu
Todd Ericson MRC 214 Business Office Vice President for Administration and Finance 608-796-3856 tmericson@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten MRC 214 Business Office Accounts Payable Coordinator 608-796-3853 mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther MRC 214 Business Office Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable 608-796-3855 kaganther@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels MRC 214 Business Office Office Clerk 608-796-3852 lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe MRC 201 Business Office Payroll Specialist 608-796-3857 vlwolfe@viterbo.edu