Testing emergency monitors.

Fine Arts Center

Header Image

Staff

Brendum, Marcia

Marcia Brendum 

Box Office Coordinator
608-796-3733
mabrendum@viterbo.edu



Franklin, Beth

Beth Franklin


Arts Education Coordinator

608-796-3735
bafranklin@viterbo.edu 



Ranscht, Michael

Michael Ranscht


Director, Viterbo Fine Arts Center
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu

   

Dahlquist, Alyson

Alyson Dahlquist


Administrative Assistant
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu                



Hamilton, Jack

Jack Hamilton

Facility Technical Director

608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu



Roberdeau, Jen

Jen Roberdeau


Director of Audience
Services/Marketing

608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu

                                                

Doerre, Danita

Danita Doerre


Scheduling Assistant
608-796-3747
dadoerre@viterbo.edu 


  Martin, Carter

Carter Martin

Director of Event Operations

608-796-3749
chmartin@viterbo.edu
  



D Wilken

Douglas Wilken


Event Operations Coordinator,
Audio Specialist

608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu