Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Nutrition and Dietetics School of Nursing Building 608-796-3671 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Hilaree Alexander School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 505 608-796-3630 Assistant Professor healexander@viterbo.edu
Deb Alexander-Friet Library MRC 111 608-796-3265 Assistant Director, Reference Coordinator, and Cataloging Services Librarian dafriet@viterbo.edu
Michael Alfieri Biology, Biopsychology, Environmental Biology, Sport Science and Leadership, Pre-health Professions RCE 217 608-796-3465 Associate Professor, Biology/Assistant Dean, College of Education, Engineering, and Letters and Sciences msalfieri@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 404 608-796-3763 Professor nlallen@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3129 Head Softball Coach bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson Instructional and Information Technology MRC 512 608-796-3866 Business Systems Analyst aranderson@viterbo.edu
Ryan Anderson Criminal Justice, Honors Program NRC 413 608-796-3726 Assistant Professor/Director, Honors Program rlanderson@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger Social Work NRC 409 608-796-3722 Professor/Program Director jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong Master of Arts in Education MRC 441 608-796-3395 Director, Graduate Programs in Education/Assistant Professor/Program Specialist jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Kyle Backstrand Chemistry, Biochemistry RCE 212 608-796-3474 Professor kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars Psychology, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 550 608-796-3716 Assistant Professor wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Megan Baker School of Nursing, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior MRC 556 608-796-3623 Administrative Assistant (pt) mkbaker@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett Athletics FAC B21 608-796-3127 Head Women's Golf Coach kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Sandra Bartel Enrollment Management RCE 138 608-796-3047 Administrative Assistant skbartel@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3913 Campus Safety Officer (pt) kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman Instructional and Information Technology MRC 514 608-796-3862 Programmer/Analyst mabateman@viterbo.edu
David J. Bauer, Ph.D. David Bauer Psychology, Biopsychology RCE 215 608-796-3712 Associate Professor, Institutional Review Board Chair djbauer@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower Instructional and Information Technology MRC 506 608-796-3860 Director sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Logan Beatty Center for Student Success MRC 375 608-796-3393 Advisor on College Affordability ljbeatty@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel Braley College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, School of Humanities MRC 523 608-796-3707 Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Martha Boehm Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3041 Digital Marketing and Media Specialist maboehm@viterbo.edu
Logan Borst Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lmborst@viterbo.edu

Pages