Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Help Desk Instructional and Information Technology MRC 301 608-796-3870 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Nutrition and Dietetics School of Nursing Building 608-796-3671 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Aaron Larson Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504A 608 796-3880 Server Administrator amlarson@viterbo.edu
Abby Landers Library MRC 126 608-796-3278 Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian aalanders@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin Campus Safety and Security SDC 5 608-796-3913 Director ammalin@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld Athletics Outdoor Athletics Complex 608-782-6546 Athletic Fields Groundskeeper ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Adam Conway Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3923 Assistant Director, Physical Plant amconway@viterbo.edu
Alessia Haas Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3830 Administrative Senior Assistant haas-alessia@aramark.com
Alida Herling Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 522 608-796-3663 Associate Professor amherling@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership BRC 105C 608-796-3087 Assistant Dean, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership aloelfke@viterbo.edu
Alyson Dahlquist Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3737 Administrative Assistant aldahlquist@viterbo.edu
Alyssa Gostonczik Career Services MRC 371 608-796-3829 Intern and Employer Relations Coordinator argostonczik@viterbo.edu
Amanda Schmidt Enrollment Operations RCE 137 3029 Admissions Processing Specialist anschmidt@viterbo.edu
Amanda Meyer Recreation and Leadership AMC 127 608-796-3126 Assistant Director ameyer@viterbo.edu
Ammie Jergenson Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3750 Program Assistant (pt) asjergenson@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson Instructional and Information Technology MRC 512 608-796-3866 Business Systems Analyst aranderson@viterbo.edu
Andrew Hamilton History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 536 608-796-3498 Associate Professor/Chair ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
Ann Schoenecker School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 405 608-796-3764 Associate Professor/Chair aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
Anna Weidner Athletics BRC 229 608-796-3132 Head Dance Coach acweidner@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 216 608-796-3365 Assistant Professor abroter@viterbo.edu
Anthony Slaby Communications RCE 007 608-796-3042 Senior Writer and Communications Specialist aaslaby@viterbo.edu
Apryl Denny English Department MRC 533 608-796-3488 Professor aldenny@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe Marketing RCE 131 608-796-3040 Director aanoe@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 512 608-796-3677 Assistant Professor blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 516 608-796-3690 Assistant Professor blschamberger@viterbo.edu

Pages