Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 6087963671 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Deb Alexander-Friet Library MRC 128 608-796-3265 Cataloging Services Librarian dafriet@viterbo.edu
Michael Alfieri Biology, Biopsychology, Environmental Biology, Sport Science and Leadership RCE 217 608-796-3465 Associate Professor/Chair msalfieri@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 404 608-796-3763 Professor nlallen@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3129 Head Softball Coach bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Assistant Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson Instructional and Information Technology MRC 512 608-796-3866 Business Systems Analyst aranderson@viterbo.edu
Ryan Anderson Criminal Justice NRC 413 608-796-3726 Assistant Professor rlanderson@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger Social Work, Criminal Justice NRC 409 608-796-3722 Professor/Program Director jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong Master of Arts in Education MRC 441 608-796-3395 Director, Graduate Programs in Education jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Robert Armstrong Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Supervisor rcarmstrong@viterbo.edu
Kyle Backstrand Chemistry, Biochemistry RCE 212 608-796-3474 Professor kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars Psychology MRC 550 608-796-3716 Assistant Professor wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett Athletics BRC 231 608-796-3127 Women's Golf Coach kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Sandra Bartel Enrollment Management RCE 138 608-796-3047 Administrative Assistant skbartel@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman Instructional and Information Technology MRC 514 608-796-3862 Programmer/Analyst mabateman@viterbo.edu
David Bauer Psychology, Biopsychology RCE 215 608-796-3712 Associate Professor djbauer@viterbo.edu
Annie Baumann Library MRC 109 608-796-3278 Electronic Services and Instruction Librarian albaumann@viterbo.edu
Paula Baus Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3370 Administrative Assistant (pt) pjbaus@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower Instructional and Information Technology MRC 506 608-796-3860 Director sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Michael Behan Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 227 608-796-3378 Associate Professor/Division Chair mkbehan@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel-Braley Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, College of Business and Leadership BRC 215 608-796-3707 Associate Professor/Chair, M.A. in Servant Leadership mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Maribel Bird World Languages and Cultures, Community Interpreting Certificate MRC 525 608-796-3491 Associate Professor/Curriculum Coordinator mvbird@viterbo.edu
Martha Boehm Enrollment Management RCE 007 608-796-3041 Digital Marketing and Media Specialist maboehm@viterbo.edu

Pages