Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Marcia Brendum Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3733 Box Office Coordinator mabrendum@viterbo.edu
Kendra Bringe School of Education MRC 437 608-796-3386 Assistant Professor klbringe@viterbo.edu
Dawn Bristow Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper dlbristow@viterbo.edu
Rochelle Brooks Dahl School of Business BRC 110 608-796-3368 Professor rabrooks@viterbo.edu
Tim Brown Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3915 HVAC Maintenance Technician tabrown@viterbo.edu
Jane Brunner School of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Letters FAC 440 608-796-3390 Administrative Assistant jrbrunner@viterbo.edu
Jill Brye Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Associate Director of Financial Aid jrbrye@viterbo.edu
Betsy Brzowsky Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3851 Office Clerk/Cashier bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Mary Burke School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 416 608-796-3691 Associate Professor meburke@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 514 608-796-3629 Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Heather Butterfield Human Resources MRC 200 608-796-3930 Director, Human Resources hmbutterfield@viterbo.edu
Rebecca Byrnes Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 510 608-796-3669 Assistant Professor rsbyrnes@viterbo.edu
Matthew Campbell Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 410 608-796-3766 Assistant Professor/Chair mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admission Counselor jicarson@viterbo.edu
Judy Casto School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 405 608-796-3676 Associate Professor jlcasto@viterbo.edu
Lisa Christie Library MRC 108 608-796-3268 Reference Librarian (pt) lmchristie@viterbo.edu
Susan Cieslicki School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 423 608-796-3697 Assistant Professor smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
Tammy Clark Chemistry, Pre-health Professions RCE 214 608-796-3470 Associate Professor/Chair tclark@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3699 Clinical Coordinator blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Adam Conway Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3923 Assistant Director, Physical Plant amconway@viterbo.edu
Sara Cook College of Education, Science, and Mathematics MRC 401 608-796-3382 Dean slcook@viterbo.edu
Maureen Cooney Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership, Master of Business Administration BRC 213 608-796-3082 Administrative Assistant mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Taylor Corbett Study Abroad MRC 377 608-796-3170 Director ticorbett@viterbo.edu
Derek Cortez Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 234 608-796-3373 Assistant Professor/Chair, Undergraduate Programs dscortez@viterbo.edu
Kim Cortez Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3088 Director kacortez@viterbo.edu

Pages