Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Cody Bohl Athletics AMC 123 608-796-3820 Assistant Athletics Director for Communications and Events cabohl@viterbo.edu
Shawnna Bonney Shawnna Bonney Institutional Advancement MRC 225 608-796-3067 Annual Fund Gift Officer sjbonney@viterbo.edu
Myriah Borofka Admission RCE 113 608-796-3016 Admission Counselor mmborofka@viterbo.edu
Marcia Brendum School of Fine Arts FAC 102 608-796-3733 Box Office Coordinator mabrendum@viterbo.edu
Diane Brimmer Student Development SDC 2 608-796-3801 Vice President, Student Development dlbrimmer@viterbo.edu
Dawn Bristow Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper dlbristow@viterbo.edu
Rochelle Brooks Dahl School of Business BRC 110 608-796-3368 Professor rabrooks@viterbo.edu
Tim Brown Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3915 HVAC Maintenance Technician tabrown@viterbo.edu
Jane Brunner School of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Letters FAC 440 608-796-3390 Administrative Assistant jrbrunner@viterbo.edu
Jill Brye Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Associate Director of Financial Aid jrbrye@viterbo.edu
Betsy Brzowsky Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3851 Office Clerk/Cashier bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Norene Bunt Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-309-9123 Assistant Professor/Program Specialist nabunt@viterbo.edu
Mary Burke School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 416 608-796-3691 Associate Professor meburke@viterbo.edu
Amber Buschman Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 552 608-796-3721 Administrative Assistant (pt) albuschman@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 514 608-796-3629 Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Heather Butterfield Human Resources MRC 200 608-796-3930 Director, Human Resources hmbutterfield@viterbo.edu
Rebecca Byrnes Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 510 608-796-3669 Assistant Professor rsbyrnes@viterbo.edu
Matthew Campbell Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 410 608-796-3766 Assistant Professor/Chair mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Judy Casto School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 405 608-796-3676 Associate Professor jlcasto@viterbo.edu
Lisa Christie Library MRC 108 608-796-3268 Reference Librarian (pt) lmchristie@viterbo.edu
Susan Cieslicki School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 423 608-796-3697 Assistant Professor smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
Tammy Clark Chemistry, Pre-health Professions RCE 214 608-796-3470 Associate Professor/Chair tclark@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3699 Clinical Coordinator blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Adam Conway Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3923 Assistant Director, Physical Plant amconway@viterbo.edu
Sara Cook Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Academic Affairs, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership MRC 479/BRC 219 608-796-3374 Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs, Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs slcook@viterbo.edu

Pages