Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Toni Wissestad School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 511 608-796-3621 Assistant Professor tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Caryn Witt Admission RCE 113 608-796-3022 Visit and Events Coordinator clwitt@viterbo.edu
Michael Wodzak Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 219 608-796-3659 Associate Professor mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3857 Payroll Specialist vlwolfe@viterbo.edu
Catherine Wright Chemistry, Biology, Biochemistry RCE 304 608-796-3469 Instructor (pt) cawright@viterbo.edu
Boua Xiong Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance/Groundskeeper bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Debra Daehn Zellmer Social Work, Gerontology Minor, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, Criminal Justice NRC 408 608-796-3728 Professor/Chair/Assistant Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior ddzellmer@viterbo.edu
Gavin Zimmerman Admission RCE 113 608-796-3018 Admission Counselor gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu

Pages