Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Drew Crawford Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician djcrawford@viterbo.edu
Lindsay Cummings Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt) lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Alyson Dahlquist Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3737 Administrative Assistant aldahlquist@viterbo.edu
Susan Danielson Health Services, Student Affairs SDC 3 608-796-3806 Director, Health Services scdanielson@viterbo.edu
Ryan DeLong Athletics AMC 126 608-796-3823 Head Volleyball Coach rpdelong@viterbo.edu
Vicke Denniston Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 249 608-796-3867 Instructional Support and Design Specialist vndenniston@viterbo.edu
Apryl Denny English Department MRC 533 608-796-3488 Professor aldenny@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 215 608-796-3377 Assistant Professor/Chair, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Danita Doerre Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3747 Scheduling Assistant (pt) dadoerre@viterbo.edu
Beth Dolder-Zieke Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3827 Director, Career Services bdzieke@viterbo.edu
Katie Drury School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3695 Assistant Professor kadrury@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3072 Director; Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 404 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 321 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator jleddy@viterbo.edu
Vicky Eiben School of Education MRC 439 608-796-3288 Associate Professor vleiben@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu
Todd Ericson Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3856 Vice President for Administration and Finance tmericson@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3371 Admission Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Derek Evenson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian devenson@viterbo.edu
Melinda Fagan Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian mlfagan@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions FAC 119 608-796-3171 Director, International Admission krfelts@viterbo.edu
Marlene Fisher Criminal Justice, Women's Studies Minor, Social Work NRC 411 608-796-3725 Associate Professor mrfisher@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu

Pages