Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Maureen Cooney Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership, Master of Business Administration BRC 213 608-796-3082 Administrative Assistant mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Taylor Corbett Academic Affairs MRC 377 608-796-3170 Study Abroad and Academic Integration Activities Coordinator ticorbett@viterbo.edu
Derek Cortez Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 234 608-796-3373 Assistant Professor/Division Chair dscortez@viterbo.edu
Kim Cortez Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3088 Director kacortez@viterbo.edu
Drew Crawford Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician djcrawford@viterbo.edu
Lindsay Cummings Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt) lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Alyson Dahlquist School of Fine Arts FAC 102 608-796-3737 Administrative Assistant aldahlquist@viterbo.edu
Susan Danielson Health Services SDC 3 608-796-3806 Director; Health Services scdanielson@viterbo.edu
Ruth Davis Chemistry RCE 304 608-796-3477 Instructor radavis@viterbo.edu
Ryan DeLong Athletics AMC 126 608-796-3823 Volleyball Coach rpdelong@viterbo.edu
Vicke Denniston Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 249 608-796-3867 Instructional Support and Design Specialist vndenniston@viterbo.edu
Apryl Denny English Department MRC 533 608-796-3488 Professor aldenny@viterbo.edu
Alexandra (Alex) Deshler Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admission Counselor amdeshler@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 228 608-796-3377 Assistant Professor pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Danita Doerre School of Fine Arts FAC 102 608-796-3747 Scheduling Assistant (pt) dadoerre@viterbo.edu
Beth Dolder-Zieke Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3827 Director, Career Services bdzieke@viterbo.edu
Katie Drury School of Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3695 Assistant Professor kadrury@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3072 Director; Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Robin DuFresne Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 556 608-796-3713 Assistant Professor rmdufresne@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing NRC 506 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 321 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator jleddy@viterbo.edu
Vicky Eiben School of Education MRC 439 608-796-3288 Associate Professor vleiben@viterbo.edu
Anne Ellefson Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3839 Career Specialist amellefson@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu

Pages