Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Todd Ericson Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3856 Vice President for Administration and Finance tmericson@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3371 Admission Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Derek Evenson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian devenson@viterbo.edu
Melinda Fagan Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian mlfagan@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions FAC 119 608-796-3171 Assistant Director, International Admission krfelts@viterbo.edu
Marlene Fisher Criminal Justice, Women's Studies Minor, Social Work NRC 411 608-796-3725 Associate Professor mrfisher@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Erin Flottmeyer Center for Student Success MRC 347 608-796-3393 Academic Advisor (pt) ebflottmeyer@viterbo.edu
Sherry Fontaine Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 218 608-796-3375 Associate Professor/Chair, Online MBA in Health Care Leadership sjfontaine@viterbo.edu
Connie Fossen Social Work, Gerontology Minor, Criminal Justice NRC 407 608-796-3729 Professor (pt) cmfossen@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Fine Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin School of Fine Arts FAC 102 608-796-3735 Arts Education Coordinator (pt) bafranklin@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Residence Life MHS 1 608-796-3842 Interim Director, Residence Life/Community Coordinator mcfrazier@viterbo.edu
Barry Fried Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Director bjfried@viterbo.edu
Mark Fugina Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3916 Maintenance Technician msfugina@viterbo.edu
Kirsten Gabriel Academic Affairs, Honors Program MRC 582 608-796-3086 Director, Undergraduate Research and Service Learning, Co-director, Honors Program kkgabriel@viterbo.edu
Scott Gabriel Biochemistry, Chemistry RCE 216 608-796-3473 Associate Professor segabriel@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Robyn Gaier Philosophy MRC 519 608-796-3710 Assistant Professor rrgaier@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
David Gardiner School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 217 608-796-3790 Professor dmgardiner@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates Institutional Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Mary Lu Gerke College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 107 608-796-3664 Dean mlgerke@viterbo.edu
Carol Geszvain Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3485 Research Specialist cjgeszvain@viterbo.edu

Pages