Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 519 608-796-3662 Professor/Chair kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Melissa Giefer Academic Resource Center MRC 322 608-796-3193 Writing Specialist mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck Instructional and Information Technology MRC 306 608-796-3871 Help Desk Manager helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Janice Glass Admission RCE 138 608-796-3011 Data Technician jmglass@viterbo.edu
Cindy Goede Instructional and Information Technology MRC 516 608-796-3869 Programmer/Analyst cmgoede@viterbo.edu
Michael Gonzalez Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-224-0417 Iowa Off-campus Coordinator/Marketing Specialist mrgonzalez@viterbo.edu
Kara Good Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3399 Admission Counselor klgood@viterbo.edu
Alyssa Gostonczik Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3829 Intern and Employer Relations Coordinator argostonczik@viterbo.edu
Hugh Gresens Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian hdgresens@viterbo.edu
Liz Gross Bookstore 608-796-3848 Manager bookstore@viterbo.edu
Lee Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian rtgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3196 Academic Counselor mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Danica Gullicksrud Admission RCE 131 608-796-3023 Communications Coordinator dmgullicksrud@viterbo.edu
Alessia Haas Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3830 Unit Clerk haas-alessia@aramark.com
Tom Haas Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Marcia Hagen Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 419 608-796-3693 Assistant Professor mkhagen@viterbo.edu
Andrew Hamilton History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 536 608-796-3498 Associate Professor/Chair ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton School of Fine Arts FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Mark Hamilton Library MRC 106 608-796-3277 Evening Services Librarian mahamilton@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes Physical Plant Physical Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician tphammes@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3080 Executive Administrative Assistant cshanoski@viterbo.edu
Wayne Hanson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Christine Hardie College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 107 608-796-3670 Administrative Assistant cehardie@viterbo.edu

Pages