Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Tina Johns Center for Student Success MRC 335 608-796-3085 Director tmjohns@viterbo.edu
Melanie Johnson School of Nursing NRC 415 608-796-3667 Associate Professor mkjohnson@viterbo.edu
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 421 608-796-3761 Professor/Chair dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
Ward Jones Chemistry, Biology, Biopsychology, Environmental Biology, Mathematical Physics, Biochemistry, Sport Science and Leadership, Mathematics, Pre-health Professions RCE 225 608-796-3462 Professor wmjones@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway Library MRC 106 608-796-3271 Information Services Assistant kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Debra Kappmeyer Communications RCE 007 608-796-3048 Associate Vice President dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu
Renee Kastenschmidt College of Business and Leadership, Dahl School of Business BRC 105B 608-796-3360 Administrative Assistant rekastenschmidt@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3071 Database Services Associate rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Gerald (Jerry) Kember College of Education, Science, and Mathematics MRC 401 608-796-3382 Interim Dean grkember@viterbo.edu
Laurie Kessler School of Education MRC 406 608-796-3383 Education Program Coordinator llkessler@viterbo.edu
Tricia Klatt School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 377 608-796-3626 Simulation Technical Specialist tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 521 608-796-3661 Professor cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Linda Kneifl Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3920 Administrative Assistant lpkneifl@viterbo.edu
Thomas Knothe Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership BRC 105A 608-796-3376 Dean teknothe@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 226 608-796-3796 Associate Professor cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Lisa Konkel Biology, Sport Science and Leadership, Center for Student Success MRC 333 608-796-3467 Assistant Director, Retention and Advising lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Caitlyn Konze Library MRC 108 608-796-3267 Information Services Manager cfkonze@viterbo.edu
Val Krage School of Education MRC 431 608-796-3287 Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist vakrage@viterbo.edu
Dale Krageschmidt Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 217 608-796-3358 Associate Professor/Chair, MBA Program dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Michelle Kronfeld Enrollment Management RCE 102 608-796-3025 Vice President for Enrollment Management mlkronfeld@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Lynne Kuhl School of Nursing NRC 504 608-796-3678 Assistant Professor lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Marci Kuhrt Sport Science and Leadership, Recreational Sports AMC 175 608-796-3120 Director, Orientation and Recreational Sports mkkuhrt@viterbo.edu
Richard Kyte Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership RCE 142 608-796-3704 Endowed Professor/Director, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership rlkyte@viterbo.edu

Pages