Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Sherri Lisota School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 320 608-796-3753 Professor sjlisota@viterbo.edu
Caitlin Locy Admission RCE 113 608-796-3014 Assistant Director calocy@viterbo.edu
Michael Lopez-Kaley Religious Studies MRC 319 608-796-3709 Associate Professor/Director, Honors Program mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum FAC 227 608-796-3799 Professor/Director, Core Curriculum fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Caryn (Cara) Lukasek Center for Student Success MRC 375 608-796-3089 Academic Advisor celukasek@viterbo.edu
Venancio (Vee) Luz Dahl School of Business BRC 229 608-796-3166 Assistant Professor valuz@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin Campus Safety and Security SDC 4 608-796-3913 Director ammalin@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott Center for Student Success MRC 323 608-796-3060 Project Coordinator, Title III Grant ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Tyler Marshall Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Marzoni English Department MRC 520 608-796-3480 Assistant Professor esmarzoni@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Terry Massman Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3052 Copy and Mail Services Assistant (pt) tjmassman@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Matiak Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3184 Administrative Assistant rmatiak@viterbo.edu
Christopher Mayne Biology, Pre-health Professions RCE 016 608-796-3655 Assistant Professor cgmayne@viterbo.edu
Dawn Mazzola Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Assistant Director; VA School Certifying Official dmmazzola@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Justin McKnight Center for Student Success MRC 339 608-796-3062 Academic and Career Advisor jsmcknight@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Anna Meier College of Arts and Letters, Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 440/FAC 115 608-796-3760/3099 Administrative Assistant ammeier@viterbo.edu
Amanda Meyer Recreational Sports AMC 127 608-796-3126 Assistant Director; Recreational Sports ameyer@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Scott Mihalovic Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education, Master of Arts in Education, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics MRC 437 608-796-3093 Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics/Wisconsin Educational Leadership Specialist slmihalovic@viterbo.edu
Joseph Miller School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 301A 608-796-3757 Assistant Professor/Chair jemiller@viterbo.edu

Pages