Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Anna Meier College of Arts and Letters, Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 440/FAC 115 608-796-3760/3099 Administrative Assistant ammeier@viterbo.edu
Amanda Meyer Recreational Sports AMC 127 608-796-3126 Assistant Director; Recreational Sports ameyer@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Anthony (Tony) Michel English Department MRC 528 608-796-3483 Assistant Professor ajmichel@viterbo.edu
Scott Mihalovic Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education, Master of Arts in Education, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics MRC 437 608-796-3093 Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics/Wisconsin Educational Leadership Specialist slmihalovic@viterbo.edu
Joseph Miller School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 301A 608-796-3757 Assistant Professor jemiller@viterbo.edu
Bridget Misch Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3749 Event Operations Coordinator blmisch@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Dennis Molstad Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Technician dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Maria Morgan-Bathke Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 520 608-796-3660 Assistant Professor memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 530 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3720 Professor; Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Timothy Neve Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian twneve@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe Marketing RCE 138 608-796-3040 Director aanoe@viterbo.edu
Terry Norman Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Director twnorman@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill Biology RCE 018 608-796-3427 Instructor (pt) cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business BRC 105C 608-796-3087 Assistant Dean, College of Business and Leadership aloelfke@viterbo.edu
Nancy Oelke Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3183 Assistant Registrar nsoelke@viterbo.edu

Pages