Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Bridget Misch Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3749 Event Operations Coordinator blmisch@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Dennis Molstad Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Maria Morgan-Bathke Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 520 608-796-3660 Assistant Professor memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 530 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 558 608-796-3720 Professor; Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Timothy Neve Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian twneve@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe Marketing RCE 138 608-796-3040 Director aanoe@viterbo.edu
Terry Norman Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Director twnorman@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill Biology RCE 304 608-796-3463 Instructor (pt) cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business BRC 105C 608-796-3087 Assistant Dean, College of Business and Leadership aloelfke@viterbo.edu
Nancy Oelke Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3183 Assistant Registrar nsoelke@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Polly Pappadopoulos Campus Ministry FAC 402B 608-796-3780 Liturgical Minister polly1@aol.com
Michael Parker Psychology MRC 540 608-796-3714 Assistant Professor mtparker@viterbo.edu
Haylea Pederson Communications RCE 007 608-796-3043 Graphic/Web Designer hapederson@viterbo.edu

Pages