Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Don Fritsch Athletics NRC 506 608-796-3819 Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Mark Fugina Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3916 Maintenance Technician msfugina@viterbo.edu
Kirsten Gabriel Student Life, Residence Life MHS 101 608-796-3840 Director, Student Life and Orientation kkgabriel@viterbo.edu
Scott Gabriel Biochemistry, Chemistry RCE 216 608-796-3473 Associate Professor segabriel@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
Michael Garamoni Admission RCE 113 608-796-3016 Senior Admissions Counselor magaramoni@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Stephanie Genz School of Nursing NRC 405 608-796-3692 NURSES Project Director and Co-investigator srgenz@viterbo.edu
Carol Geszvain Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3485 Research Specialist cjgeszvain@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 519 608-796-3662 Professor/Chair kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Melissa Giefer Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3193 Writing Specialist mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck Instructional and Information Technology MRC 306 608-796-3871 Help Desk Manager helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Cindy Goede Instructional and Information Technology MRC 516 608-796-3869 Programmer/Analyst cmgoede@viterbo.edu
Michael Gonzalez Iowa Graduate Programs in Education, Graduate Admissions Iowa 515-224-0417 Director, Partnership Development and Site Coordinator mrgonzalez@viterbo.edu
Kara Good Adult Learning RCE 020 608-796-3399 Admissions Counselor klgood@viterbo.edu
Alyssa Gostonczik Career Services MRC 371 608-796-3829 Intern and Employer Relations Coordinator argostonczik@viterbo.edu
Lee Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian rtgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3196 Assistant Director mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Brenna Gustafson Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3733 Box Office Manager and Marketing Assistant bmgustafson@viterbo.edu
Alessia Haas Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3830 Administrative Senior Assistant haas-alessia@aramark.com
Tom Haas Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Marcia Hagen Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 419 608-796-3693 Assistant Professor mkhagen@viterbo.edu

Pages