Fine Arts Center

Fine Arts Center Staff

Fine Arts Center, Room 102

 

Alyson Dahlquist

Administrative Assistant
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu

Danita Doerre

Scheduling Assistant
608-796-3747
dadoerre@vitrbo.edu


Beth Franklin

Arts Education Coordinator
608-796-3735
bafranklin@viterbo.edu

Brenna Gustafson

Box Office Manager and
Marketing Assistant
608-796-3733
bmgustafson@viterbo.edu

Jack Hamilton

Facility Technical Director
608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu

Bridget Misch

Event Operations Coordinator
608-796-3749
blmisch@viterbo.edu



Michael Ranscht

Director, Fine Arts Center
Interim Director,
University Relations
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu

Jennifer Roberdeau

Director, Audience Services and
Fine Arts Marketing
Interim Director, Fine Arts
Center Operations
608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu

 
​ ​


Doug Wilken

Event Operations Coordinator/
Audio Specialist
608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu


​ ​