Fine Arts Center

Staff

Fine Arts Center Staff

Room 102

Marcia Brendum

Marcia Brendum

Box Office Coordinator
608-796-3733
mabrendum@viterbo.edu

Alyson Dahlquist

Alyson Dahlquist

Administrative Assistant
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu

Danita Doerre

Danita Doerre

Scheduling Assistant
608-796-3747
dadoerre@viterbo.edu

Beth Franklin

Beth Franklin

Arts Education Coordinator
608-796-3735
bafranklin@viterbo.edu

Jack Hamilton

Jack Hamilton

Facility Technical Director
608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu

Bridget Misch

Bridget Misch

Event Operations Coordinator
608-796-3749
blmisch@viterbo.edu

Michael Ranscht

Michael Ranscht

Director, Viterbo Fine Arts Center
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu

Jen Roberdeau

Jen Roberdeau

Director, Audience
Services/Marketing

608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu

 

Doug Wilken

Doug Wilken

Event Operations Coordinator/
Audio Specialist

608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu