Graduate Program in Nursing

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Luann Fowler NRC 417 Graduate Program in Nursing Assistant Professor (pt) 608-796-3672 ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Marcia Hagen NRC 419 Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3693 mkhagen@viterbo.edu
Sherry Harris NRC 408 School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing Assistant Professor 608-796-3676 slharris@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt NRC 107 Graduate Program in Nursing, Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior Administrative Assistant 608-796-3671 bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Michele Merten NRC 415 School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing DNP Project Coordinator 608-796-3667 mmmerten@viterbo.edu
Silvana Richardson NRC 503 School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor 608-796-3687 sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Stolder NRC 421 School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director 608-796-3625 mestolder@viterbo.edu