Advancement

Meet The Staff

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Kathy Duerwachter MRC 221 Advancement, Alumni Director, Alumni Relations 608-796-3072 kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates MRC 217 Advancement Director, Development and Major Gifts 608-796-3077 jrgates@viterbo.edu
Hope Hembd MRC 225 Advancement Director, Corporate and Nonprofit Relations 608-796-3068 hmhembd@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan MRC 226 Advancement Database Services Associate 608-796-3071 rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Chris Sanger MRC 226 Advancement Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship 608-796-3070 cmsanger@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt MRC 223 Advancement Major Gift Officer 608-796-3078 eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Melissa (Missy) Wells MRC 226 Advancement Administrative Assistant 608-796-3076 mmwells@viterbo.edu