Instructional and Information Technology

Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Andrew Anderson MRC 512 Instructional and Information Technology Business Systems Analyst 608-796-3866 aranderson@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman MRC 514 Instructional and Information Technology Programmer/Analyst 608-796-3862 mabateman@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower MRC 506 Instructional and Information Technology Director 608-796-3860 sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck MRC 306 Instructional and Information Technology Help Desk Manager 608-796-3871 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Cindy Goede MRC 516 Instructional and Information Technology Programmer/Analyst 608-796-3869 cmgoede@viterbo.edu
Help Desk MRC 301 Instructional and Information Technology 608-796-3870 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Aaron Larson MRC 504A Instructional and Information Technology Server Administrator 608 796-3880 amlarson@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann MRC 510 Instructional and Information Technology Lead Programmer/Analyst 608-796-3861 mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison MRC 303 Instructional and Information Technology Microcomputing Systems Specialist 608-796-3864 etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin MRC 302 Instructional and Information Technology Microcomputing Specialist 608-796-3865 japoulin@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse MRC 504C Instructional and Information Technology Assistant Director 608-796-3863 nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Steve Wenger MRC 504B Instructional and Information Technology Telecommunications Manager 608-796-3950 sjwenger@viterbo.edu