Master of Arts in Servant Leadership

Faculty and Staff

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Maureen Cooney BRC 213 Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership, Master of Business Administration Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon BRC 215 Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Professor/Chair, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership 608-796-3377 pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Richard Kyte RCE 142 Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership Endowed Professor/Director, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith BRC 204A Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs 608-796-3379 tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Thomas Thibodeau BRC 214 Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Distinguished Professor of Servant Leadership 608-796-3705 tathibodeau@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters BRC 223 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3094 jtwaters@viterbo.edu