Master of Business Administration

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Michael Behan BRC 227 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Associate Professor/Division Chair 608-796-3378 mkbehan@viterbo.edu
Sara Cook MRC 479/BRC 219 Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Academic Affairs, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs, Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs 608-796-3374 slcook@viterbo.edu
Maureen Cooney BRC 213 Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership, Master of Business Administration Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu
Derek Cortez BRC 234 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor/Division Chair 608-796-3373 dscortez@viterbo.edu
Pamela Dixon BRC 228 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3377 pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Sherry Fontaine BRC 218 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Associate Professor/Chair, Online MBA in Health Care Leadership 608-796-3375 sjfontaine@viterbo.edu
Dale Krageschmidt BRC 217 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Associate Professor/Chair, MBA Program 608-796-3358 dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke BRC 105C College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration Assistant Dean, College of Business and Leadership 608-796-3087 aloelfke@viterbo.edu
John Robinson BRC 204C Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3356 jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter BRC 216 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3365 abroter@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith BRC 204A Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs 608-796-3379 tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert BRC 204D Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3357 kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters BRC 223 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3094 jtwaters@viterbo.edu