Master of Business Administration

Faculty and Staff

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Dale Krageschmidt BRC 217 Master of Business Administration, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership Associate Professor/Director of Graduate Programs 608-796-3358 dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke BRC 105C Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership Assistant Dean, College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership 608-796-3087 aloelfke@viterbo.edu
John Robinson BRC 204C Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor/Chair, Finance and Accounting Division 608-796-3356 jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Annette Roter BRC 216 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3365 abroter@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith BRC 204A Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership, Graduate Admissions Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions 608-796-3379 tlsmith@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert BRC 204D Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration Assistant Professor 608-796-3357 kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters BRC 223 Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership Administrative Assistant (pt) 608-796-3094 jtwaters@viterbo.edu