Campus News

Health Science Scholars

Congratulations to the top five finishers in the annual Health Science Scholarship Competition Feb. 9. From left are last year’s winner Benjamin Gibson, Stephanie Hayne, third place; Mariah Calkins, fourth place; Zachary Schmit, first place; Robert Johannes, fifth place; Madison Davis, second place, and President Glena Temple. Schmit received a four-year, full-tuition scholarship. Davis and Haynes received $10,000 scholarships and Calkins and Johannes received $8,000 scholarships.