BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Tom E Knothe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:teknothe@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Alissa L Oelfke";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aloelfke@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Annette B Roter";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abroter@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Brian W Rotty";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bwrotty@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Chandrasekhar (Chandu) Valluri";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cvalluri@vite rbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Dale A Krageschmidt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dakrageschmidt@viterbo.e du ATTENDEE;CN="David J Waters";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:djwaters@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Derek S Cortez";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dscortez@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="J Todd Ondell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtondell@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff C Nyseth";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jcnyseth@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jenny T Waters";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtwaters@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jo Ann M Marson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmmarson@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="John F Robinson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jfrobinson@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Katrina F Volkert";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kfvolkert@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew T Bersagel Braley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mtbersagelbraley@v iterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Pamela M Dixon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pmdixon@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Renee Kastenschmidt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rekastenschmidt@viterbo. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Richard L Kyte";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rlkyte@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rochelle A Brooks";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rabrooks@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sabrina M Steger";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:smsteger@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Terresa A Bubbers";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tabubbers@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas A Thibodeau";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tathibodeau@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Tiffany L Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tlsmith@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Carey L Thaldorf";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:clthaldorf@viterbo.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mariah D Studinski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mstudi66636@viterbo.edu CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20181218T161249Z DESCRIPTION:Thank you for encouraging your students to attend the Reinhart Institute 2018-19 Leadership at Noon Series . This event is free and open to the public. No reservations required.\n\nAltra Federal Credit Union\nnoon–1 p.m. \n\nReinhart Center Board Room 107\n\n\nPresenter in formation is forthcoming.\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20190122T130000 DTSTAMP:20181025T165812Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20190122T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20181218T161249Z LOCATION:Reinhart Center Board Room 107 ORGANIZER;CN="Nicole M Van Ert":mailto:nmvanert@viterbo.edu PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Leadership at Noon - Altra Federal Credit Union TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000E0D7B7133341D401000000000000000 0100000003FE3EB297457984DA74F086EFFBD9E38 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: