Press Releases

Viterbo University music students will perform the operas The Telephone and The Medium by Gian Carlo Menotti at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 8 in the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
Viterbo University’s Bright Star Season performance of Tuesdays with Morrie starring Jamie Farr from TV’s M*A*S*H, scheduled for Wednesday, Sept. 27, has been cancelled due to some of the cast and production team not receiving work visas to work in the U.S.
Viterbo University will award up to 20 new $2,000 scholarships for students majoring in education or engineering who apply for admission by Wednesday, Nov. 1 to enroll in fall 2018.
The 2017–18 Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series will open Saturday, Sept. 16 at 7:30 p.m. in the Nola Starling Recital Hall with Three for the Road.
Holocaust survivor Eva Schloss, Anne Frank’s childhood friend, will share her incredible story at 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 18 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Traffik 2017, an exhibit featuring works of art with the theme of human trafficking, will be on display in the Viterbo University Gallery Wednesday, Aug. 30–Friday, Sept 29. A reception and program will be held Wednesday, Sept. 6 from 7:30–9 p.m.
The Viterbo University School of Nursing will hold a White Coat Ceremony at 1 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 9 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Acclaimed artist Terese Agnew will present “Writing in Stone” to open the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership 2017 fall lecture series at 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 11 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Auditions for the Missoula Children’s Theatre (MCT) production of Jack and the Beanstalk will be held from 8:15–10:30 a.m. Monday, Aug. 7 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center.
Viterbo University and the other 23 private nonprofit colleges and universities in the state will celebrate Wisconsin Private College Week Monday, July 10–Friday, July 14.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Press Releases