Campus Events

Advising on the Go Session

Students: Drop in any time between 8:30–10 a.m. Get answers to your academic advising questions without an appointment.

Details

Murphy Center 2nd floor Lobby
Wednesday, Feb. 1, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Feb. 8, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Feb. 15, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Feb. 22, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Mar. 1, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Mar. 8, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Mar. 22, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Mar. 29, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Apr. 5, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Apr. 12, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Apr. 19, 8:30 am, Wednesday, Apr. 26, 8:30 am, Wednesday, May. 3, 8:30 am