Campus Events

APA Drop-in Writing Help

Students: Drop in anytime between 1–2 p.m. for APA writing assistance. No appointment required.

Details

Murphy Center room 322
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Feb. 22, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Feb. 28, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Mar. 1, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Mar. 7, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Mar. 8, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Mar. 14, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Mar. 21, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Mar. 22, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Mar. 28, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Mar. 29, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Apr. 4, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Apr. 5, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Apr. 11, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Apr. 12, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Apr. 18, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Apr. 19, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, Apr. 25, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, Apr. 26, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Tuesday, May. 2, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, Wednesday, May. 3, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm