Campus Events

Senior Art Show: Jillian Lacey, Kanyon Tenneson, Naomi Engelke

The gallery is open Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m. when classes are in session. The gallery is free and open to the public

Details

Fine Arts Center Gallery
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Oct. 19, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Oct. 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Oct. 23, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Oct. 24, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Oct. 25, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Oct. 26, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Oct. 27, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Oct. 30, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Oct. 31, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Nov. 1, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Nov. 2, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 3, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Nov. 6, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Nov. 7, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Nov. 8, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Nov. 9, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 10, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Nov. 13, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Nov. 14, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Nov. 15, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Nov. 16, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 17, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Nov. 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Nov. 21, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Nov. 22, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Nov. 23, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 24, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Nov. 27, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday, Nov. 28, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday, Nov. 29, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Thursday, Nov. 30, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Friday, Dec. 1, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm