Campus Events

Walk-in Resume Reviews

Come in any time between 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Details

Murphy Center room 374
Friday, Aug. 31, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Sep. 7, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Sep. 14, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Sep. 21, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Sep. 28, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Oct. 5, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Oct. 12, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Oct. 26, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 2, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 9, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 16, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Nov. 30, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Friday, Dec. 7, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm