Campus Events

Mindfullness Mondays

Students: Work on mastering mindfulness skills and find ways to incorporate them into your life. For questions contact counseling@viterbo.edu.

 

Details

School of Nursing Building room 104
Monday, Oct. 1, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Oct. 8, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Oct. 15, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Oct. 22, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Oct. 29, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Nov. 5, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Nov. 12, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Nov. 19, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Nov. 26, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, Monday, Dec. 3, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm